Mani #1

New to posting my weekly manicure, but I’m sure I’ll figure this out with time.  I’ve read enough nail polish blogs to learn a bit about taking photographs.

This weeks mani is done with Finger Paints Choco Mint and Wet n Wild Fast Dry Light with Caution.  I love mint shades and have a number of them that I need to try to compare.   This is the first time I’ve used Finger Paints, so I wasn’t sure what to expect.

The Finger Paints went on well.  The first coat was a little streaky, but it evened out with the second coat.  I really like how this applied to the nail

I’m just getting into the glitter crazy, and when I saw the Fast Dry Sparks & Stripes LE collection, I picked up one of each color.  Light with Caution has hex glitter in a light to pale pink shade, along with some smaller glitters in the same light to pale pink and also in a blue to green.

Mani #1

Finger Paints – Choco Mint
Wet n Wild Fast Dry – Light With Caution

Natural Light
Natural light, no flash
 

Indoor with flash
Indoor, with flash

 

 

What do you think of this color combination?  Love or Hate?

Leave a Reply

Copyright Info

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Blog Stats

  • 15,025 visits
