Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Salt Escape

Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Salt Escape

Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Salt Escape

I am all about sea salt.  Sea salt just makes things better and I love milk chocolate over any other type of chocolate out there.  And what better to pair sea salt up with than milk chocolate, let alone Ghirardelli milk chocolate?  The sea salt gives it the sweet and salty taste that you crave, and the almonds give it a bit of crunch.  I love that Ghirardelli comes in squares that can be broken off. Somehow I’ve made this chocolate last longer by just breaking a square off and then putting the rest away.  Very hard to do that though!  If I could pass my readers a little sample, I would.

Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Salt Escape

Ghirardelli Gourmet Milk Sea Salt Escape

Disclaimer: I received each product complimentary for testing purpose from Influenster.

 

Leave a Reply

Copyright Info

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Blog Stats

  • 14,873 visits
